Capability
The tool you would buy
Monthly cost
Setup fee
CRM, leads and pipeline
A real-estate CRM with lead routing, pipeline and nurtureThe single-agent tier, not a team or volume rate. Calling and texting are a separate add-on here and are priced on their own row below.
$69Published priceper user / month, the single-agent tier, billed monthly
None published
Transaction management
A transaction management platform with document checklistsThe monthly rate, which is what someone starting today pays. An annual term is published lower.
$31.99Published priceper user / month, individual agent plan, billed monthly
None published
Broker compliance review and audit trail
A broker compliance and audit-trail platformPriced at the small-office tier a solo agent or small team actually lands in. Per-user rates in this category fall to around $10 at 26 to 50 agents, which is a volume rate this comparison does not qualify for.
$25Typical rateper user / month at 1 to 10 agents, billed monthly
Not stated at this tier
Forms library and autofill
A state forms library that autofills from the transactionRoutinely supplied to an agent by their association or MLS at no extra cost, so this row adds nothing to the total. A paid agent plan exists where a board does not provide it.
IncludedComes with membershipno separate charge for most agents; supplied with association or MLS membership
None
E-signature
An e-signature service on its real-estate planA membership-gated rate: it requires REALTOR association membership. General business plans in this category are published higher, so an agent without that membership pays more than this row.
$20Published priceper user / month, the discounted real-estate member plan
None published
Video meetings
A video meeting licenceThe monthly rate, which is what someone starting today pays. An annual term is published lower.
$16.99Published priceper user / month, billed monthly
None published
Calling and texting
A dialer with texting and call loggingBoth pieces a working dialer needs are counted here, not just the cheaper one. Lead-data lists and call recording are further add-ons this row does not include.
$99Published priceper month for one user: agent access plus a single-line dialer license
None published
AI that answers and qualifies leads
An AI service that answers and qualifies inbound leadsEntry tier. Plans in this category run to $499 and above at higher lead volume.
$179Typical rateper month at the entry tier, around 50 leads a month
Not stated at this tier
Marketing content and social
A marketing content subscription for social and listingsThe monthly rate, which is what someone starting today pays. Annual and quarterly terms are published lower.
$74Published priceper month, individual membership, one license, billed monthly
None published
Agent website with IDX
An agent website with lead captureThe site plan alone does not show listings. The IDX feed it needs is charged separately per MLS and is counted on the next row, so the pair is the real cost of a working site.
$79Published priceper month, mid plan, one site
None published, optional concierge setup is a monthly add-on
IDX feed for that website
The IDX listing feed that website runs onIts own line because it is charged per MLS rather than per site. Counted once here, for one MLS; an agent on two boards pays it twice.
$25Published priceper month, per MLS
None published
CMA presentations
A CMA and listing-presentation toolRoutinely supplied to an agent by their MLS as a member benefit, so this row adds nothing to the total. An individual agent plan exists where an MLS does not provide it.
IncludedComes with membershipno separate charge for most agents; supplied as an MLS member benefit
None
Home-value reports for past clients
A branded home-value report sent to past clientsThe rate an agent pays on their own. A lower tier exists only for agents whose lender sponsors them, which is a sponsorship-gated rate rather than the general one. One of the few setup fees published anywhere in this table.
$50Published priceper month, the solo agent plan an agent buys for themselves
$50 one-time
Document storage and archive
A cloud drive for storing and archiving closed filesThe monthly rate, which is what someone starting today pays. An annual term is published lower.
$19.99Published priceper month, one user, billed monthly
None published
Client scheduling
A booking-link scheduling toolThe monthly rate, which is what someone starting today pays. An annual term is published lower.
$12Published priceper seat / month, billed monthly
None published
Commissions and back office
A back-office system for commissions and splitsA one-time setup fee is usual here on top of the monthly rate, so this row is a floor.
$99Typical rateper month for a small brokerage account, billed monthly
A setup fee is typical in this category
A general AI assistant
A general AI assistant subscriptionPriced here as the AI subscription an agent buys on the side, with none of the transaction context.
$20Published priceper month, one person
None published
Every capability, added up
$819.97per month
2 included rows add nothing